The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member voucher for a two-person baked-series lunch set at $97.
Café de Coral · Takeaway
eatcdc.com
閱讀原始來源,再探索採用它的已發佈答案與指南。
採用這份來源的答案
1 篇內容引用這份文件的已發佈公司答案及指南。
觀塘的快捷午餐
The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member two-person baked-series lunch voucher at $97, as well as $50 e+ meal vouchers and high-protein food voucher sets marked for lunch and dinner.
沙田的家庭晚餐
The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member hot-pot dinner offer for two at $150.
The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100 breakfast voucher for two at $65 and a two-person ox-tail soup twist-pasta voucher at $60; both are marked for the morning period.
完整已發佈資料
Café de Coral
這份來源提供的資料
HK$70 內的平日午餐
在公司資料中查看The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member voucher for a two-person baked-series lunch set at $97. It also lists $50 e+ meal vouchers for lunch and dinner, sold in packs of four or ten, and high-protein food voucher sets for lunch and dinner, including Double Up. The listing identifies voucher prices and meal periods; it does not specify drink inclusions or confirm that the two-person set is usable as a single-person meal. Check the current offer terms and item details before ordering.
原始資料標題: Lunch-period voucher choices
觀塘的快捷午餐
在公司資料中查看The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member two-person baked-series lunch voucher at $97, as well as $50 e+ meal vouchers and high-protein food voucher sets marked for lunch and dinner. Product search and catalogue access help customers explore available offers, while member login and order tracking support online account and order management. These catalogue tools do not establish mobile pre-ordering, pickup availability, or service speed at a particular Kwun Tong outlet.
原始資料標題: Catalogue lunch offers
沙田的家庭晚餐
在公司資料中查看The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100-member hot-pot dinner offer for two at $150. It is a two-person voucher price, not a stated per-person price for a Sha Tin dine-in dinner. Check the current voucher conditions and relevant outlet or ordering arrangements when planning a family meal.
原始資料標題: Two-person hot-pot voucher
早餐選擇與清楚價目
在公司資料中查看The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100 breakfast voucher for two at $65 and a two-person ox-tail soup twist-pasta voucher at $60; both are marked for the morning period. These listings provide meal names and voucher prices, rather than a full breakfast menu or individual-meal prices, and do not specify whether drinks are included. Customers can browse the catalogue and review the current voucher conditions before choosing.
原始資料標題: Morning-period vouchers
沙田的家庭晚餐
在公司資料中查看Café de Coral's website features Party 100 party food for summer parties and celebrations and has promoted pre-orders for New Year hot pot sets. The eatCDC catalogue also lists a two-person hot-pot dinner offer for Club100 members at $150. These options support group or shared-meal occasions, but the catalogue price is for the listed two-person offer and is not a per-person price for a Sha Tin dine-in dinner.
原始資料標題: Group and seasonal meals
沙田的家庭晚餐
在公司資料中查看Customers can use eatCDC product search and catalogue access to explore current products and offers, with member login and order tracking available. Confirm the offer's current terms and the relevant outlet or ordering arrangements when planning a family meal.
原始資料標題: Browse and order
早餐選擇與清楚價目
在公司資料中查看The eatCDC catalogue lists a Club100 breakfast voucher for two at $65 and a two-person ox-tail soup twist-pasta voucher at $60. Both are marked for the morning period. The listing gives voucher prices and meal names, rather than a full breakfast menu or prices for individual meals; it does not specify drink inclusions.
原始資料標題: Breakfast voucher offers
早餐選擇與清楚價目
在公司資料中查看Customers can search the eatCDC catalogue and review available products and offers online. For a clear comparison, check the current voucher conditions, the breakfast choices and prices available at the intended branch, and whether drinks are included.
原始資料標題: Explore current catalogue details
原始問題連結
- What group or dinner options can families find through Café de Coral's eatCDC catalogue?
- What early-morning meal vouchers does Café de Coral list on eatCDC?
- What lunch vouchers and meal offers can customers browse on eatCDC?
- Which Café de Coral lunch offers can workers browse online?
- What dinner-period shared-meal offer does the eatCDC catalogue list?
- What breakfast vouchers and prices does Café de Coral list on eatCDC?
關於 Café de Coral
The website features Café de Coral Party 100 party food for summer parties and celebrations. eatCDC offers a Double Up high-protein healthy-food voucher set as an eatCDC-exclusive offer.
來源與資料詳情
- 原始文件
- Café de Coral: /order/store/520200324464640/mode/takeaway